Skip to main content

Michigan State University masthead

Current Students

Phillip Baeza
baezaphi@broad.msu.edu
Area Of Study: Finance
Expected Graduation Year: 2021
Alexander Ferko
ferko@broad.msu.edu
Area Of Study: Finance
Expected Graduation Year: 2018
Yong Hyuck Kim
kimyon32@broad.msu.edu
Area Of Study: Finance
Expected Graduation Year: 2021
Qingqiu Li Qingqiu Li
qingqiu@broad.msu.edu
Area Of Study: Finance
Expected Graduation Year: 2018
Yutian Li
liyutian@broad.msu.edu
Area Of Study: Finance
Expected Graduation Year: 2020
Hongfeng Lou
louh@broad.msu.edu
Area Of Study: Finance
Expected Graduation Year: 2018
Hojong Shin Hojong Shin
shinj@broad.msu.edu
Area Of Study: Corporate Finance
Expected Graduation Year: 2018
Xuan Wang Xuan Wang
wangxuan@broad.msu.edu
Area Of Study: Finance
Expected Graduation Year: 2018
Xinyu Wang Xinyu Wang
wangx150@broad.msu.edu
Area Of Study: Finance
Expected Graduation Year: 2020
Qian Yang Qian Yang
yangq@broad.msu.edu
Area Of Study: Finance
Expected Graduation Year: 2021
Tianpeng Zhou Tianpeng Zhou
zhout@broad.msu.edu
Area Of Study: Finance
Expected Graduation Year: 2018

Michigan State University

Contact Information Site Map Privacy Statement Site Accessibility
Call MSU: (517) 355-1855 Visit: msu.edu MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer. Notice of Nondiscrimination
SPARTANS WILL. © Michigan State University