Skip to main content

Michigan State University masthead

Faculty


Kirt Butler

Associate Professor of Finance
Office: 318 Eppley Center
Telephone:
Email: butler@broad.msu.edu

 

Zsuzsanna Fluck

Director, Center for Venture Capital, Private Equity and Entrepreneurial Finance
Associate Professor of Finance
Office: 319 Eppley Center
Telephone: 517-353-3019
Email: fluck@broad.msu.edu

 

Christian Goulding

Assistant Professor of Finance
Office: 317 Eppley Center
Telephone: 517-884-8994
Email: goulding@broad.msu.edu

 

Charles J. Hadlock

Frederick S. Addy Distinguished Chair in Finance
Professor of Finance
Office: 325 Eppley Center
Telephone: 517-353-9330
Email: hadlockc@broad.msu.edu

 

Xing Huang

Assistant Professor of Finance
Office: 319 Eppley Center
Telephone: 517-432-5992
Email: huangx@broad.msu.edu

 

Zoran Ivkovich

MSUFCU Endowed Chair in Financial Institutions and Investments
Professor of Finance
Office: 341 Eppley Center
Telephone: 517-353-4593
Email: ivkovich@broad.msu.edu

 

Hao Jiang

Assistant Professor of Finance
Office: 320 Eppley Center
Telephone: 517-353-2920
Email: jiangh@broad.msu.edu

 

Mark S. Johnson

Professor of Practice in Finance
Office: 324 Eppley Center
Telephone: 517-432-6253
Email: johnsonm@broad.msu.edu

 

Naveen Khanna

Chairperson, and A.J. Pasant Endowed Chair in Finance
Office: 313-314 Eppley Center
Telephone: 517-353-1853
Email: khanna@broad.msu.edu

 

Pedram Nezafat

Professor of Practice in Finance
Office: 303 Eppley Center
Telephone: 517-884-1679
Email: nezafat@broad.msu.edu

 

Mark Schroder

Philip J. May Endowed Professor of Finance, Eli Broad Graduate School of Management
Professor of Finance
Office: 343 Eppley Center
Telephone: 517-432-0622
Email: schroder@broad.msu.edu

 

Miriam Schwartz-Ziv

Assistant Professor of Finance
Office: Eppley Center
Telephone: 517-884-6291
Email: schwartzziv@broad.msu.edu

 

Ken Scislaw

Professor of Practice in Finance
Office: 325 Eppley Center
Telephone: 517-884-1245
Email: scislawk@broad.msu.edu

 

Andrei Simonov

Professor of Finance
Office: 321 Eppley Center
Telephone: 517-884-0455
Email: simonov@broad.msu.edu

 

Hayong Yun

Associate Professor of Finance
Office: Eppley Center
Telephone: 517-884-0549
Email: yunha@broad.msu.edu


Eli Broad College of Business

facebook instagram linkedin twitter youtube
Michigan State University

Contact Information Site Map Privacy Statement Site Accessibility
Call MSU: (517) 355-1855 Visit: msu.edu MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer. Notice of Nondiscrimination
SPARTANS WILL. © Michigan State University