Skip to main content

Michigan State University masthead

Cosper Scholars Selected

The FMI is pleased to announce that juniors Nikita Dyatlov, Parker Decraene, Tim Sharky and Ethan Thomas have been selected as the 2017-18 Cosper Scholars. The scholarships have been made possible through the tremendous generosity of alums David (BA,’77; MBA,’78; Finance) and Pamela (BA,’78, Economics) Cosper who created an endowment in honor of their son Thomas (BA,’07, Finance). Tom was instrumental in the founding of the FMI and was in the institute’s first class of graduates. In emulation of and tribute to the donors, the students were asked to demonstrate their high ethical standards, respect for all individuals, natural curiosity, propensity for action and willingness to work hard to achieve their goals. All four are active leaders in the Broad and MSU community.

Michigan State University

Contact Information Site Map Privacy Statement Site Accessibility
Call MSU: (517) 355-1855 Visit: MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer. Notice of Nondiscrimination
SPARTANS WILL. © Michigan State University