Skip to main content

Michigan State University masthead

FMI Welcomes New Scholars

The FMI is pleased to announce the admission of six new scholars. Affiliating with the FMI are Nick Cohn, Herbert “Quint” Darrow, Alexandria Hairston, Nick Johns, Lewis Kordupel and Vaska Pallanguri. These students will join the other sophomore and junior scholars on the institute’s 11th annual Chicago Roadshow in late March.

Eli Broad College of Business

facebook instagram linkedin twitter youtube
Michigan State University

Contact Information Site Map Privacy Statement Site Accessibility
Call MSU: (517) 355-1855 Visit: MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer. Notice of Nondiscrimination
SPARTANS WILL. © Michigan State University